Faculty and Staff

Sharon Bowland
Associate Professor
sharon.bowland@unt.edu
940-565-3108
Chilton 390A
Cassidy Baker, MSW, LCSW
Child Welfare Program Coordinator | Title IV-E
Cassidy.Baker@unt.edu
940.565.2687
Chilton 397G
Karla Horton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
karla.horton@unt.edu
940-369-5172
Chilton 390C
Jennifer Middleton, MSSW, LMSW
Title IV-E Assistant Program Coordinator & Field Internship Assistant
Jennifer.middleton@unt.edu
940.565.3270
Chilton 390
Dhrubodhi Mukherjee Ph.D. LCSW
Associate Professor, Joint MSW Program
dhru.m@unt.edu
940-565-3198
Chilton 390E
Hadidja Nyiransekuye, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hadidja.nyiransekuye@unt.edu
940.565.2023
Chilton 390G
Sarah Moore Oliphant, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor
sarah.oliphant@unt.edu
940-369-5018
Chilton 390D
Mahasin Saleh, Ph.D., MSW, FHEA
Associate Professor & TWU-UNT Joint MSW Program Director
Mahasin.Saleh@unt.edu
940.565.4181
Chilton 261B
Katherine Stewart, LMSW
Administrative Coordinator
katherine.stewart@unt.edu
940-369-7256
Chilton 300A
Brenda Sweeten MSSW, LCSW
Clinical Associate Professor and Field Director
brenda.sweeten@unt.edu
940.369.6991
Chilton 397E
Cecilia Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and BSW Program Director
Cecilia.Thomas@unt.edu
940.369.7095
Chilton 397E