Faculty and Staff

Lisa A. Dicke
Interim Chair
lisa.dicke@unt.edu
940-891-6793
Cecilia Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Program Coordinator
Cecilia.Thomas@unt.edu
940.369.7095
Chilton 218
Cassidy Baker, MSW, LCSW
Child Welfare Program Coordinator | Title IV-E
Cassidy.Baker@unt.edu
940.565.2687
Chilton 238 C
Jennifer Middleton, MSSW, LMSW
Title IV-E Assistant Program Coordinator & Field Internship Assistant
Jennifer.middleton@unt.edu
940.565.3270
Chilton 238B
Hadidja Nyiransekuye, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Hadidja.nyiransekuye@unt.edu
940.565.2023
Chilton 238
Lillian Painter
Administrative Coordinator
lillian.painter@unt.edu
940.565.3437
Mahasin Saleh, Ph.D., MSW, FHEA
Associate Professor & TWU-UNT Joint MSW Program Director
Mahasin.Saleh@unt.edu
940.565.4181
Chilton 238H
Brenda Sweeten MSSW, LCSW
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Social Work Field Education, UNT Foster Care Liaison Officer
brenda.sweeten@unt.edu
940.369.6991
Chilton 238D